Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

A&F Administration

Gerald Hector

Senior Vice President & CFO

gerald.hector@ucf.edu
407-823-2387

Lynn Gonzalez

Budget, Operations, and Strategic Initiatives

lynn.gonzalez@ucf.edu
407-823-2330

Bert Francis

Assistant Vice President for Debt Management and University Treasurer

bert.francis.iii@ucf.edu
407-882-1075

Carmen Jarquin

Manager of Administrative Operations

carmen.jarquin@ucf.edu
407-823-2351

Deborah Williams

Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President

deborah.williams@ucf.edu
407-823-2387

A&F Communications and Knowledge Management

Melinda Martin

Communications Specialist

melinda.martin@ucf.edu

Debra Simon

Instructional Technology Specialist

debra.simon@ucf.edu

A&F Finance Business Center (FBC)

Catherine Gholson

Budget Manager

catherine.gholson@ucf.edu

Katheryn "Martina" Daniels

Finance/Budget Analyst II

katheryn.daniels@ucf.edu

Julie Martorana

Finance/Budget Analyst II

julie.martorana@ucf.edu

A&F Human Resources Business Center (HRBC)

Millicent Downer

HR Director II

millicent.downer@ucf.edu

Kellie deArmas

HR Partner II

kellie.dearmas@ucf.edu

Manny Torres

HR Partner II

emanuel@ucf.edu