Mission Statement

The Division of Administration and Finance provides high-quality services and a safe and effective campus environment to support the university’s mission of education, research, and community service.

Diversity Statement

The Division of Administration and Finance believes that true success comes from the development of a team that includes a representation and appreciation of a diverse workforce and that our inclusiveness serves to make us strong.

A&F Division Team

Misty Shepherd

Misty Shepherd

Interim Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

misty.shepherd@ucf.edu
407-823-2339

Dennis Crudele

Dennis Crudele

Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

dennis.crudele@ucf.edu
407-823-2387

Administration and Finance
Leadership Team

Elizabeth Hamilton

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

elizabeth.hamilton@ucf.edu | 407-823-2351

Duane Siemen

Interim Associate Vice President for Administrative Affairs

duane.siemen@ucf.edu | 407-823-3010

Maureen Binder

Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Chief HR Officer

maureen.binder@ucf.edu | 407-823-2771

Carl Metzger

Associate Vice President and Chief of Police

carl.metzger@ucf.edu | 407-823-5242

Donna DuBuc

Director for Division Budget

donna.dubuc@ucf.edu | 407-823-4818

Vice President’s Suite
Support 

Theresa Stevens

Executive Assistant to the Interim Vice President and COO

theresa.stevens@ucf.edu | 407-823-2339

Deborah Williams

Executive Assistant to the Interim Vice President and CFO

deborah.williams@ucf.edu | 407-823-2387

Carmen Jarquin

Administrative Coordinator

carmen.jarquin@ucf.edu | 407-823-2351

Traci Fisher

Executive Assistant

traci.fisher@ucf.edu | 407-823-3865

Tracy Slavik

Administrative Coordinator

tracy.slavik@ucf.edu | 407-823-2239

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA

DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

4365 Andromeda Loop N. Orlando, Florida 32816 | 407.823.2351

Web: admfin.ucf.edu | email: admfin@ucf.edu

© University of Central Florida