Mission Statement

The Division of Administration and Finance provides high-quality services and a safe and effective campus environment to support the university’s mission of education, research, and community service.

Diversity Statement

The Division of Administration and Finance believes that true success comes from the development of a team that includes a representation and appreciation of a diverse workforce and that our inclusiveness serves to make us strong.

A&F Division Team

Misty Shepherd

Misty Shepherd

Interim Chief Operating Officer

misty.shepherd@ucf.edu
407-823-2351

Dennis Crudele

Dennis Crudele

Interim Chief Financial Officer

dennis.crudele@ucf.edu
407-882-1030

Administration and Finance
Leadership Team

Elizabeth Hamilton

Assistant Vice President for Administration and Finance

elizabeth.hamilton@ucf.edu | 407-823-2351

Duane Siemen

Interim Associate Vice President for Facilities and Safety

duane.siemen@ucf.edu | 407-823-3010

Maureen Binder

Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Chief HR Officer

maureen.binder@ucf.edu | 407-823-2771

Carl Metzger

Associate Vice President and Chief of Police

carl.metzger@ucf.edu | 407-823-5242

Greg Robinson

Assistant Vice President for Procurement Services

greg.robinson@ucf.edu | 407-823-2661

Vice President’s Suite
Support & Projects Team

Theresa Stevens

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

theresa.stevens@ucf.edu | 407-823-2351

Carmen Jarquin

Office Manager

carmen.jarquin@ucf.edu | 407-823-2351

Traci Fisher

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Debt and Revenue Management

traci.fisher@ucf.edu | 407-823-3865

Tracy Slavik

Coordinator, Administrative Services

tracy.slavik@ucf.edu | 407-823-2239

Carlos Lovo Jacir

Student Assistant

Koldo Berridi Urtizberea

Student Assistant

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA

DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

4365 Andromeda Loop N. Orlando, Florida 32816 | 407.823.2351

Web: admfin.ucf.edu | email: admfin@ucf.edu

© University of Central Florida