Mission Statement

The Division of Administration and Finance provides high-quality services and a safe and effective campus environment to support the university’s mission of education, research, and community service.

Construction Updates

Visit the Facilities Planning website for a project list, including planning images and construction photographs where possible.

 

Diversity Statement

The Division of Administration and Finance believes that true success comes from the development of a team that includes a representation and appreciation of a diverse workforce and that our inclusiveness serves to make us strong.

University Growth

Click here to see a slide show depicting the growth of the university over time. Special thanks to team member Matthew Green for developing this dynamic illustration.  You may also download the campus aerial map at this link.

A&F Division Team

Misty Shepherd

Misty Shepherd

Interim Vice President for Administration and Finance

Kathy Mitchell

Kathy Mitchell

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Administration and Finance
Leadership Team

John Pittman

Associate Vice President for Debt and Revenue Management

john.pittman@ucf.edu | 407-823-3865

Elizabeth Hamilton

Assistant Vice President for Administration and Finance

elizabeth.hamilton@ucf.edu | 407-823-0652

Lee Kernek

Associate Vice President for Facilities & Safety

lee.kernek@ucf.edu | 407-823-3801

Maureen Binder

Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Chief HR Officer

maureen.binder@ucf.edu | 407-823-2771

Carl Metzger

Associate Vice President and Chief of Police

carl.metzger@ucf.edu | 407-823-5242

Tracy Clark

Associate Provost for Budget, Planning, and Administration and Associate Vice President for Finance

tracy.clark@ucf.edu | 407-882-1000

Greg Robinson

Assistant Vice President for Procurement Services

greg.robinson@ucf.edu | 407-823-5348

Albert Manero

President and CEO, Limbitless Solutions, Inc.

Albert@limbitlesssolutions.org | 407-823-2351

Vice President’s Suite
Support & Projects Team

Keira Sullivan

Director of Academic and Administrative Sponsorship

keira.sullivan@ucf.edu | 407-823-2351

Angie Carloss

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

angie.carloss@ucf.edu | 407-823-2339

Carmen Jarquin

Office Manager

carmen.jarquin@ucf.edu | 407-823-2351

Tee Rogers

Coordinator, Special Projects, Division of Administration and Finance

tee.rogers@ucf.edu | 407-823-3094

Carlos Lovo Jacir, Special Projects Student Assistant
Koldo Berridi Urtizberea, Special Projects Student Assistant

Traci Fisher

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Debt and Revenue Management

traci.fisher@ucf.edu | 407-823-3865

Tracy Slavik

Coordinator, Administrative Services

tracy.slavik@ucf.edu | 407-823-2239

Contact Us

Email: admfin@ucf.edu

Phone: 407-823-2351

On Campus Location:
Millican Hall, Suite 384

 

Mailing Address:

University of Central Florida
Division of Administration and Finance
Office of the Vice President
PO Box 160020
Orlando, FL 32816-0020

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA

DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

4365 Andromeda Loop N. Orlando, Florida 32816 | 407.823.2351

Web: admfin.ucf.edu | email: admfin@ucf.edu

© University of Central Florida